Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Riveria faucet
$300.00 $239.00
Riveria faucet
The elegant Rivera faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$300.00 $239.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Miranda faucet
$350.00 $259.00
Miranda faucet
The Miranda Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet features an industrial design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates...
$350.00 $259.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Viola faucet
$350.00 $249.00
Viola faucet
The elegant Viola faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$350.00 $249.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Vergara tap
$325.00 $249.00
Vergara tap
The elegant Vergara faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$325.00 $249.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Palma faucet
The Palma Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$219.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Margarita Faucet
The Margarita faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$239.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Lucia Faucet
The Lucia Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$239.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Granada Faucet
The Granada faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$239.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Cordoba Faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$219.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Carolina faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$219.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Carmen Faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carmen faucet works with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$229.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Cabrera Faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Cabrera faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$215.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A221195
Faucet without hose.  TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Surface mount Height: 14'' Projection: 8'' 15/32 Drilling 1'' 3/8  Brushed nickel finish Material: solid brass Surface mount This item is a final sale. 
$600.00 $309.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A216140
Faucet with the box open. Solid brass construction, heavy duty finish and oversized ceramic cartridge. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Single lever handle Surface mount drain and cover plate Height: 6'' or 11'' Projection: 4 3/8'' Drilling 1 3/8'' Chrome finish Material: solid brass...
$389.00 $275.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A189140
Faucet with the box open. Solid brass construction, heavy duty finish and oversized ceramic cartridge. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Monocontrol Chrome Height of 13'' 5/16 Projection of 4'' 13/32 Drilling 1'' 3/8 Made of brass This item is a final sale. 
$325.00 $199.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A214140
Faucet with the box open.  Solid brass construction, heavy duty finish and oversized ceramic cartridge. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Product No. A214140 Activity area Vanity Type of handle Two handles Fini Chrome Height 5 3/8 Projection 4 1/4  Material Solid Brass Solutions Faucet...
$169.00 $109.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
en

Vente
Robinet de salle de bain Lucca
Des lignes élégantes et un design élégant s'unissent dans ce magnifique robinet de vanité au fini brossé. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à n'importe quel évier de salle de bain monotrou. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable massif sans plomb, ce...
$295.00 $269.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de salle de bain Avellino
Des lignes élégantes et un design élégant s'unissent dans ce magnifique robinet de vanité au fini brossé. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à n'importe quel évier de salle de bain monotrou. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable massif sans plomb, ce...
$350.00 $299.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de salle de bain Trevi
Le design contemporain et minimaliste fait de ce robinet monotrou au fini brossé l'accessoire idéal pour votre belle maison. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à n'importe quel évier de salle de bain monotrou. Contrairement à la plupart des robinets...
$350.00 $289.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de salle de bain Dolcetto
Avec un design attrayant, ce robinet de vanité fini brossé l'accessoire idéal pour votre belle maison. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à n'importe quel évier de salle de bain monotrou. Contrairement à la plupart des robinets du marché, nos...
$365.00 $289.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de salle de bain Sorrento
Associez des matériaux durables à un design contemporain et vous vous retrouverez avec un beau résultat: le robinet de salle de bain Sorrento Bristol. Élégante et haute, cette pièce est sans équivoque une œuvre d'art. Le robinet Sorrento fonctionne avec...
$369.00 $299.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de salle de bain Latina
Associez un design durable à des lignes modernes et vous obtiendrez un beau résultat: le robinet de salle de bain pour vasque brossée Latina de Bristol. Élégante et haute, cette pièce est sans équivoque une œuvre d'art. Le robinet Latina...
$365.00 $329.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de filtration Moderno
Le robinet de filtration à osmose inverse Moderno est un ajout élégant et fonctionnel au système de filtration de l'eau de toute cuisine. (Système de filtration d'eau à acheter séparément). Conçu pour s'adapter à la plupart des systèmes d'eau intégrés...
$325.00 $279.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Torino
$495.00 $399.00
Robinet Torino
L'élégant robinet Torino présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rabattable pour une portée et un mouvement étendus. Le jet ou le jet aéré fait...
$495.00 $399.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Napoli
$495.00 $399.00
Robinet Napoli
Le robinet de cuisine Napoli présente une conception à poignée unique sur sa forme arquée, donc changer la température de l'eau est rapide et simple. Cette conception pivotante montée sur le pont est en acier inoxydable massif, sans plomb, vous...
$495.00 $399.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Palermo
$480.00 $399.00
Robinet Palermo
Le robinet de bar Palermo est un fabuleux robinet à utiliser dans n'importe quel bar ou zone de préparation. Nos robinet de bar  Palermo construites en acier inoxydable solide sont non seulement à la fois durables et fiables, mais apportent...
$480.00 $399.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Verona
$599.00 $499.00
Robinet Verona
L'élégant robinet Verona présente un design classique avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rabattable pour une portée et un mouvement étendus. Le jet ou le jet aéré fait avec le...
$599.00 $499.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Fuscaldo
$499.00 $399.00
Robinet Fuscaldo
Le robinet Fuscaldo apporte la forme et la polyvalence d'un robinet professionnel à votre cuisine. Le manipulateur à levier unique et le jet ou le jet aéré fait avec le bouton-poussoir facile le rendent sans effort pour rincer la vaisselle...
$499.00 $399.00
Vente
Robinet Messina
$525.00 $399.00
Robinet Messina
Avec un design moderne et minimaliste en forme de L et la fonctionnalité professionnelle qui représente tous nos robinets de cuisine Bristol Sinks, le Messina Kitchen Faucet vous apporte la promesse d'un travail bien fait que seuls les chefs et...
$525.00 $399.00
Vente
Robinet de salle de bain Carina
Le design contemporain et minimaliste fait de ce robinet monotrou poli haut l'accessoire idéal pour votre belle maison. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à n'importe quel évier de salle de bain monotrou. Le robinet Carina fonctionne avec un seul...
$365.00 $299.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet de salle de bain A216140 - A217140
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Poignée monocommande Montage en surface bonde et plaque de recouvrement Hauteur: 6 '' ou 11'' Projection: 4 3/8'' Perçage 1 3/8 '' Fini chrome Matériau: laiton massif
$445.00 $389.00
Vente
Robinet de salle de bain A194140
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Poignée monocommande Montage en surface bonde et plaque de recouvrement Hauteur: 8 '' Projection: 4 3/8'' Perçage 1 3/8 '' Fini chrome Matériau: laiton massif
$399.00 $349.00
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré
fr