Sale
Oval Bathroom Sink B613
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek undermount oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount...
$285.00 $119.00
Sale
Bathroom Oval Sink B614
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling, as well as a...
$285.00 $119.00
Sale
Square Bathroom Sink B606
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling.   White Porcelain Undermount...
$285.00 $199.00
Sale
Square Bathroom Sink B604
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount Sink...
$285.00 $199.00
Sale
Oval Bathroom Sink B600-W
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek undermount oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount...
$140.00 $129.00
Sale
Bathroom Sink ALD875
$210.00 $189.00
Bathroom Sink ALD875
The vitreous china basins and basins in our range will add a touch of harmony to your bathroom. Their simple and elegant shapes blend perfectly with modern decors. These products are made of vitreous china and coated with a smooth,...
$210.00 $189.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Bathroom Square Sink BV114 - BV115
This bathroom sink features durable porcelain construction and a sleek square design. The beautifully designed contemporary sink will save space in your bathroom. It is constructed of beautiful porcelain for durability and easy cleaning. **Please note: pop-ups are NOT included...
$275.00 $165.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Bathroom Sink BV112 - BV113
This bathroom sink features durable porcelain construction and a sleek square design. The beautifully designed contemporary sink will save space in your bathroom. It is constructed of beautiful porcelain for durability and easy cleaning. **Please note: pop-ups are NOT included...
$275.00 $165.00
Sale
B610 washbasin
$285.00 $175.00
B610 washbasin
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek square rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. Undermount washbasin Exterior...
$285.00 $175.00
Sale
Bathroom Sink B609
$285.00 $169.00
Bathroom Sink B609
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek square square design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White porcelain undermount...
$285.00 $169.00
Sale
Bathroom Sink B607
$295.00 $179.00
Bathroom Sink B607
This bathroom sink features durable black vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular undermount design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. Black Undermount...
$295.00 $179.00
Sale
Bathroom Sink B605
$295.00 $179.00
Bathroom Sink B605
This bathroom sink features durable black vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular undermount design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. Black Undermount...
$295.00 $179.00
Bathroom Sink B603
This bathroom sink features durable black vitreous china construction in a sleek oval undermount design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. Black Undermount...
$165.00
ALD875 sink
Riveo brand sink. Bowl shape, to be placed on the surface, in white porcelain. 15 1/4″ wide X 15 1/8″ deep X 5 7/8″ high.
$210.00
Sale
Bathroom Sink ALM07348
$490.00 $429.00
Bathroom Sink ALM07348
The sinks in our range add a touch of harmony to your bathroom. Their simple and elegant shapes blend perfectly with modern decors. Sink material: MineralsolidMineralsolid is a material composed of natural mineral fillers and resin. It is covered with...
$490.00 $429.00
Sale
Oval Bathroom Sink B601
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek undermount oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount...
$140.00 $129.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
en

Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Lavabo BV114 - BV115
$275.00 $165.00
Lavabo BV114 - BV115
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine durable et un design carré élégant. Le lavabo contemporain joliment conçu permettra d'économiser de l'espace dans votre salle de bain. Il est construit en porcelaine magnifique pour une durabilité...
$275.00 $165.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Lavabo BV112 - BV113
$275.00 $165.00
Lavabo BV112 - BV113
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine durable et un design carré élégant. Le lavabo contemporain joliment conçu permettra d'économiser de l'espace dans votre salle de bain. Il est construit en porcelaine magnifique pour une durabilité...
$275.00 $165.00
Vente
Lavabo B610
$285.00 $175.00
Lavabo B610
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un...
$285.00 $175.00
Vente
Lavabo B609
$285.00 $169.00
Lavabo B609
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design carré carré élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un...
$285.00 $169.00
Vente
Lavabo B607
$295.00 $179.00
Lavabo B607
Ce lavabo de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable noire dans un design rectangulaire élégant sous plan. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et un nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$295.00 $179.00
Vente
Lavabo B605
$295.00 $179.00
Lavabo B605
Ce lavabo de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable noire dans un design rectangulaire élégant sous plan. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et un nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$295.00 $179.00
Lavabo B603
Ce lavabo de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable noire dans un design ovale élégant sous plan. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et un nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$165.00
Lavabo ALD875
Évier de la marque Riveo. Forme bol, à poser en surface, en porcelaine blanche. 15 1/4″ de large X 15 1/8″ de profondeur X 5 7/8″ de haut.
$210.00
Vente
Lavabo ALM07348
$490.00 $429.00
Lavabo ALM07348
Les lavabos de notre gamme ajoutent une touche d’harmonie à votre salle de bain. Leurs formes simples et élégantes s’agencent parfaitement aux décors modernes. Matériau du lavabo : MineralsolidMineralsolid est un matériel composé de charges minérales naturelles et de résine....
$490.00 $429.00
Vente
Lavabo ovale B613
$285.00 $99.00
Lavabo ovale B613
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant sous le comptoir. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$285.00 $99.00
Vente
Lavabo ovale B601
$140.00 $129.00
Lavabo ovale B601
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant sous le comptoir. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$140.00 $129.00
Vente
Lavabo carré B608
$285.00 $199.00
Lavabo carré B608
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $199.00
Vente
Lavabo B614
$285.00 $99.00
Lavabo B614
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $99.00
Vente
Lavabo carré B606
$285.00 $199.00
Lavabo carré B606
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $199.00
Vente
Lavabo carré B604
$285.00 $199.00
Lavabo carré B604
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $199.00
Vente
Lavabo ovale B600-W
$140.00 $129.00
Lavabo ovale B600-W
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant sous le comptoir. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$140.00 $129.00
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré
fr