Add to cart
Cancel
Pantry TPT1549 -24
ATTENTION! Pantry modules must be installed on a base module. Choose a base with drawers or with door(s) for the bottom of the module below. WIDTH 15" DEPTH (EXCLUDING DOORS) 23 3/4" HEIGHT   49 1/4'' DOOR(S) QUANTITY 2 QUANTITY OF...
$249.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pantry TPT1555 -24
ATTENTION! Pantry modules must be installed on a base module. Choose a base with drawers or with door(s) for the bottom of the module below. WIDTH 15" DEPTH (EXCLUDING DOORS) 23 3/4" HEIGHT   55 1/4'' DOOR(S) QUANTITY 2 QUANTITY OF TABLET(S)...
$264.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pantry TPT1849 -24
ATTENTION! Pantry modules must be installed on a base module. Choose a bottom with drawer or with door for the underside of the module below. WIDTH 15" DEPTH (EXCLUDING DOORS) 23 3/4" HEIGHT   49 1/4'' DOOR(S) QUANTITY 2 QUANTITY OF TABLET(S)...
$271.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pantry TPT1855 -24
ATTENTION! Pantry modules must be installed on a base module. Choose a low drawer or with door for the underside of the module below. WIDTH 18" DEPTH (EXCLUDING DOORS) 23 3/4" HEIGHT   55 1/4'' DOOR(S) QUANTITY 2 QUANTITY OF TABLET(S) 1...
$287.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pantry TPT2449 -24
ATTENTION! Pantry modules must be installed on a base module. Choose a low drawers or with doors for the underside of the module below. WIDTH 24" DEPTH (EXCLUDING DOORS) 23 3/4" HEIGHT  49 1/4'' DOOR(S) QUANTITY 4 QUANTITY OF TABLET(S) 1...
$339.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pantry TPT2455 -24
ATTENTION! Pantry modules must be installed on a base module. Choose a low drawers or with doors for the underside of the module below. WIDTH 24" DEPTH (EXCLUDING DOORS) 23 3/4" HEIGHT   55 1/4'' DOOR(S) QUANTITY 4 QUANTITY OF TABLET(S) 1...
$358.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
en

Annuler
Garde-manger TPT1549 -24
$238.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Garde-manger TPT1549 -24
ATTENTION! Les modules de garde-manger doivent être installés sur un module de bas. Choisissez un bas avec tiroirs ou avec porte(s) pour le dessous du module ci-bas. LARGEUR 15" PROFONDEUR (EXCLUANT PORTES) 23 3/4" HAUTEUR   49 1/4'' QUANTITÉ DE PORTE(S)...
$238.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Annuler
Garde-manger TPT1555 -24
$281.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Garde-manger TPT1555 -24
ATTENTION! Les modules de garde-manger doivent être installés sur un module de bas. Choisissez un bas avec tiroirs ou avec porte(s) pour le dessous du module ci-bas. LARGEUR 15" PROFONDEUR (EXCLUANT PORTES) 23 3/4" HAUTEUR   55 1/4'' QUANTITÉ DE PORTE(S) 2...
$281.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Annuler
Garde-manger TPT1849 -24
$245.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Garde-manger TPT1849 -24
ATTENTION! Les modules de garde-manger doivent être installés sur un module de bas. Choisissez un bas avec tiroir ou avec porte pour le dessous du module ci-bas. LARGEUR 15" PROFONDEUR (EXCLUANT PORTES) 23 3/4" HAUTEUR   49 1/4'' QUANTITÉ DE PORTE(S) 2...
$245.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Annuler
Garde-manger TPT1855 -24
$286.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Garde-manger TPT1855 -24
ATTENTION! Les modules de garde-manger doivent être installés sur un module de bas. Choisissez un bas tiroir ou avec porte pour le dessous du module ci-bas. LARGEUR 18" PROFONDEUR (EXCLUANT PORTES) 23 3/4" HAUTEUR   55 1/4'' QUANTITÉ DE PORTE(S) 2 QUANTITÉ...
$286.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Annuler
Garde-manger TPT2449 -24
$367.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Garde-manger TPT2449 -24
ATTENTION! Les modules de garde-manger doivent être installés sur un module de bas. Choisissez un bas tiroirs ou avec portes pour le dessous du module ci-bas. LARGEUR 24" PROFONDEUR (EXCLUANT PORTES) 23 3/4" HAUTEUR  49 1/4'' QUANTITÉ DE PORTE(S) 4 QUANTITÉ...
$367.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Annuler
Garde-manger TPT2455 -24
$417.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Garde-manger TPT2455 -24
ATTENTION! Les modules de garde-manger doivent être installés sur un module de bas. Choisissez un bas tiroirs ou avec portes pour le dessous du module ci-bas. LARGEUR 24" PROFONDEUR (EXCLUANT PORTES) 23 3/4" HAUTEUR   55 1/4'' QUANTITÉ DE PORTE(S) 4 QUANTITÉ...
$417.00
  • Mélamine Blanc Nova
  • Mélamine Épices
  • Mélamine Spectra
  • Mélamine After Hours
  • + 12
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré
fr