Chocolate Bundle
Set of doors and finishing panels in Chocolate color.  See photo for more details Values of $2000
$399.00
Sale
Sink B212
$370.00 $295.00
Sink B212
This Bristol Sinks undermount / drop-in kitchen sink features a dual-offset bowl configuration in a stainless steel undermount and offset bowl format. With a single faucet hole, soft and shiny brushed satin finish and recessed design for easy installation on...
$370.00 $295.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Freestanding shelf
Lightweight panels assembled with a honeycomb cardboard structure, made of recyclable fibers.A hot polyurethane glue (without urea formaldehyde) is used in the assembly process (supports included). The panel is not varnished.  TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Thickness: 1 3/4 after Depth: 11 5/8 after Choice...
$125.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Sink B707
$510.00 $439.00
Sink B707
This Bristol Sinks undermount kitchen sink features a single bowl configuration in an undermount stainless steel format. With a soft, lustrous brushed satin finish and smooth curved basin edges, this single bowl sink is easy to clean while reflecting the...
$510.00 $439.00
CPL Pro all-purpose cleaner for melamine, laminate, granite and varnished wood
Cleaner for melamine, laminate, granite and varnished wood A versatile cleaner for your cabinets, counters, laminate or laminate panels. Clean without leaving marks with the CPL pro cleaner available at Kwizine in stock.
$24.95
TIP ON Mechanism for doors
Enjoy smooth and easy closing and opening of your doors with these BLUMOTION dampers.  Finishing Chrome Equipment Steel Brand Blum
$14.00
Sale
Pull BP9898128990
$11.79 $9.50
Pull BP9898128990
Classic Pull Overall diameter 5 13/16" Center to center width 5 1/32" Fini Brushed Black
$11.79 $9.50
Add to cart
Cancel
Palma faucet
The Palma Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$219.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Margarita Faucet
The Margarita faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$239.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Lucia Faucet
The Lucia Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$239.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Granada Faucet
The Granada faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
$239.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Cordoba Faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$219.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Carolina faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$219.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Carmen Faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carmen faucet works with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$229.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Cabrera Faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Cabrera faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
$215.00
Hood BQSEN130SS
Broan 30" under cabinets in stainless steel. Exclusive CapturTM system provides superior smoke and odor capture 2-speed toggle switch, concealed Two LED modules for uniform illumination of the cooking surface (1 lighting level) Two easy to clean high efficiency fine...
$479.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
en

Lot Chocolat
Lot de portes et panneaux de finition de couleur Chocolat.  Voir photo pour plus de détails Valeurs de 2000$
$399.00
Vente
Évier B213
$370.00 $295.00
Évier B213
Cet évier de cuisine Bristol Sinks à encastrer / à poser sur le dessus présente une configuration à double cuve dans un format en acier inoxydable sous plan. Avec un trou de robinet unique, une finition satinée brossée douce et...
$370.00 $295.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tablette autoportante
Panneaux légers assemblés avec une structure alvéolaire en carton, faite de fibres recyclables.Une colle polyuréthane à chaud (sans urée formaldéhyde) est utilisée dans le procédé d'assemblage (supports inclus). Le panneau n'est pas verni.  SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES Épaisseur: 1 3/4 po Profondeur: 11 5/8...
$125.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Évier B349
$510.00 $439.00
Évier B349
Évier de cuisine Virtuo - Évier à un bol en granite sur comptoir Les éviers de cuisine Virtuo Granite sont de plus en plus populaires en raison de leur facilité d'entretien, de leur résistance à une utilisation quotidienne et surtout de...
$510.00 $439.00
Nettoyant polyvalent CPL Pro pour mélamine, stratifié, granite et bois vernis
Nettoyant pour mélamine, stratifié, granite et bois vernis Un nettoyant polyvalent pour vos armoires, comptoirs, panneaux en stratifiés ou laminés. Nettoyez sans laisser de marques avec le nettoyant CPL pro disponible chez Kwizine en stock.
$24.95
Mécanisme TIP ON
  Plus besoin de poignée avec le mécanisme TIP ON. Simplement exercer une légère pression sur la porte pour l'ouverture ou la fermeture de celle-ci.  
$14.00
Vente
Poignée BP989812830
Classic Pull Diamètre total 5 13/16" Largeur centre à centre 5 1/32" Fini Blanc
$11.79 $9.50
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Palma
Le robinet Palma fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de style,...
$219.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Margarita
Le robinet Margarita fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de...
$239.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Lucia
Le robinet Lucia fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de style,...
$239.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Granada
Le robinet Granada fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de...
$239.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Cordoba
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carolina fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$219.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Carolina
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carolina fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$219.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Carmen
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carmen fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$229.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Cabrera
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Cabrera fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$215.00
Hotte sous armoire 30'' BQSEN130SS
Broan sous-armoires 30 po en acier inoxydable avec  puissance maximale de 250 pi³/min. Système exclusif CapturTM qui permet une captation supérieure de la fumée et des odeurs Commande à bacule 2 vitesses, dissimulée Deux modules à DEL pour un éclairage uniforme...
$479.00
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré
INFOLETTRE
fr