Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Vergara tap
$325.00 $249.00
Vergara tap
The elegant Vergara faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$325.00 $249.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Vega faucet
$225.00 $199.00
Vega faucet
The Vega Bar Faucet is a fabulous faucet to use in any bar or prep area. The Vega Bar Faucet is constructed from solids that not only are durable and reliable, but bring lead-free water into your home. It's comforting...
$225.00 $199.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Riveria faucet
$300.00 $239.00
Riveria faucet
The elegant Rivera faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$300.00 $239.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A221195
Faucet without hose.  TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Surface mount Height: 14'' Projection: 8'' 15/32 Drilling 1'' 3/8  Brushed nickel finish Material: solid brass Surface mount This item is a final sale. 
$600.00 $309.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Mercada swivel pot filler
The Mercada two-handle faucet is designed to retract and swivel above your stovetop, keeping your cooking chores efficient.  A very functional and beautiful Bristol Sinks kitchen faucet. • Brass construction • Thread: Gl / 2 or NPTl / 2 FLOW...
$275.00 $219.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Faucet A170140 - A170195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Single lever handle Retractable spray Height: 8''...
$255.00 $219.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Faucet A221140 - A221195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Two handles Height: 14'' Projection: 8 15/32...
$640.00 $559.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Faucet A220140 - A220195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Single lever handle Retractable spray Choice of...
$760.00 $649.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Faucet A185140 - A185195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Single lever handle Retractable spray Choice of...
$650.00 $569.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Faucet A185140 - A185195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Single lever handle Retractable spray Choice of...
$299.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Faucet A178140 - A178195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Single lever handle Retractable spray Choice of...
$790.00 $689.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Salina Faucet
$300.00 $239.00
Salina Faucet
With a modern, minimalist L-shaped design and the professional functionality that stands for all of our Bristol Sinks kitchen faucets, the Salina kitchen faucet brings you the promise of a job well done that only exclusive chefs and restaurants can...
$300.00 $239.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Morelia faucet
$325.00 $235.00
Morelia faucet
The Morelia faucet brings the form and versatility of a professional faucet to your kitchen. Single-lever joystick and jet or aerated jet make it easy to rinse dishes and remove food residue.  • Brass construction • Flexible supply lines with...
$325.00 $235.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Medina faucet
$230.00 $199.00
Medina faucet
The Medina kitchen faucet features a single-handle design on its arched shape, so changing water temperatures is quick and easy. This deck-mounted swivel design is lead-free, so you can safely use it with your whole family. • Stainless steel construction...
$230.00 $199.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Robinet Forest
$325.00 $259.00
Robinet Forest
The elegant Floresta faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$325.00 $259.00
Sale
Add to cart
Cancel
Curillo Faucet
$325.00 $249.00
Curillo Faucet
The Curillo Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet features an industrial design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates...
$325.00 $249.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
Newsletter
en

Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Vergara
$325.00 $249.00
Robinet Vergara
L'élégant robinet Vergara présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le spray aéré fait...
$325.00 $249.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Vega
$225.00 $199.00
Robinet Vega
Le robinet de bar Vega est un robinet fabuleux à utiliser dans n'importe quel bar ou zone de préparation. Le robinet de bar Vega est construit à partir de solides non seulement durables et fiables, mais apporte de l'eau sans plomb...
$225.00 $199.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Riveria
$300.00 $239.00
Robinet Riveria
L'élégant robinet Rivera présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le spray aéré fait...
$300.00 $239.00
Vente
Robinet de salle de bain A221195
Robinet sans tuyau.  SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES Montage en surface Hauteur: 14 '' Projection: 8'' 15/32 Perçage 1'' 3/8  Fini nickel brossé Matériau: laiton massif Montage en surface Cet article est une vente finale. 
$600.00 $309.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Remplisseur pivotable Mercada
Le robinet à deux poignées Mercada est conçu pour se rétracter et pivoter au-dessus de votre cuisinière, ce qui permet de garder vos tâches de cuisson efficaces.  Un robinet de cuisine Bristol Sinks très fonctionnel et magnifique. • Construction en...
$275.00 $219.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet A170140 - A170195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Poignée monocommande Douchette rétractable Hauteur: 8 ''...
$255.00 $219.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet A221140 - A221195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Deux poignées Hauteur: 14 '' Projection: 8...
$640.00 $559.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet A220140 - A220195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Poignée monocommande Douchette rétractable Choix de deux...
$760.00 $649.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet A177140 - A177195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Poignée monocommande Douchette rétractable Choix de deux...
$650.00 $569.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet A185140 - A185195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Poignée monocommande Douchette rétractable Choix de deux...
$299.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet A178140 - A178195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Poignée monocommande Douchette rétractable Choix de deux ...
$790.00 $689.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Salina
$300.00 $239.00
Robinet Salina
Avec un design en forme de L moderne et minimaliste et la fonctionnalité professionnelle qui représente tous nos robinets de cuisine Bristol Sinks, le robinet de cuisine Salina vous apporte la promesse d'un travail bien fait que seuls les chefs...
$300.00 $239.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Morelia
$325.00 $235.00
Robinet Morelia
Le robinet Morelia apporte la forme et la polyvalence d'un robinet professionnel à votre cuisine. Le manipulateur à levier unique et le jet ou le jet aéré facilitent le rinçage de la vaisselle et l'élimination des résidus alimentaires.  • Construction...
$325.00 $235.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Medina
$230.00 $199.00
Robinet Medina
Le robinet de cuisine Medina présente une conception à poignée unique sur sa forme arquée, de sorte que le changement de température de l'eau est simple et rapide. Cette conception pivotante montée sur le pont est sans plomb, vous pouvez...
$230.00 $199.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Floresta
$325.00 $259.00
Robinet Floresta
L'élégant robinet Floresta présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le spray aéré fait...
$325.00 $259.00
Vente
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Robinet Curillo
$325.00 $249.00
Robinet Curillo
Le robinet de cuisine de style commercial Curillo présente un design industriel avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le...
$325.00 $249.00
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré
fr