Add to cart
Cancel
Cutlery divider, utensils organize a 12,15,18,21 or 24" drawer
Organize your drawers easily and affordably with our white plastic utensil and cutlery dividers. For a drawer module (width) Exact size  12'' drawer module 9 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1 15/16″ H 15'' drawer module 12 3/8″...
$20.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Utensil divider for drawer organization
White plastic cutlery divider. For 12″ wide drawer module. Exact Dimension : 9 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1 15/16″ H For 15″ wide drawer module. Exact Dimension : 12 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1...
$19.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Drawer Spice Divider
White plastic spice divider. For 15″ wide drawer module. Exact Dimension : 12 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1 15/16″ H For 18″ wide drawer module. Exact Dimension : 15 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1...
$18.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Orion gray cutlery divider 24'' DIV 1060910
DIV 1060910 utensils / cutlery 24'' DESCRIPTION Ideal for storage or preparation area. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can be cut in width and depth.- Manufactured in resistant polystyrene.
$26.00
Spatula and utensils gray orion 15''
Put your spatula and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1140910 utensils/spatulas 15'' DESCRIPTION Adapt to all types of drawers existing on the market.Can be intersected in width and depth.Made of durable polymer.Covered diver, ideal in storage...
$19.00
Cutlery / utensil divider orion gray 18'' DIV 1045910
Put your covers and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1045910 utensils / cutlery 18'' DESCRIPTION Ideal for storage or preparation area. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can...
$21.35
Divider for Rev-A-Shelf Bakeware and Griddles
ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS 59610CR52 - Organize your baking sheets or serving dishes.- Works in under or wall cabinets.- Use multiple dividers if possible for better organization- Made of thick plated metal rods- Easy to install using only four screws- Limited...
$43.35
Spatula and utensils divider 18'''
Put your spatula and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1145910 utensils/spatulas 18'' DESCRIPTION Adapt to all types of drawers existing on the market.Can be intersected in width and depth.Made of durable polymer.Covered diver, ideal in storage...
$22.00
Cutlery / utensil divider orion gray 15'' DIV 1040910
Put your covers and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1040910 utensils / cutlery 15'' DESCRIPTION Ideal for storage or preparation area. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can...
$21.00
Orion gray cutlery divider 21'' DIV 1050910
Put your covers and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1050910 utensils / cutlery 21'' DESCRIPTION Ideal for storage or preparation area. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can...
$21.00
Grey orion 24'' DIV 1160910
DIV 1160910 utensils / cutlery 24'' DESCRIPTION Ideal for storage or preparation area. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can be cut in width and depth.- Manufactured in resistant polystyrene.
$30.00
Spatula and utensils diver 21''
Put your spatula and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1150910 utensils/spatulas 21'' DESCRIPTION Adapt to all types of drawers existing on the market.Can be intersected in width and depth.Made of durable polymer.Covered diver, ideal in storage...
$25.00
Grey orion spice divider 15''
DIV 1340910 spices 15'' DESCRIPTION Easy-care finish.To be cut to your drawer dimensions.Wave shape that allows at a glance to identify all available spices. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can be...
$18.00
Grey orion 21''
DIV 1350910 Spices 21'' DESCRIPTION Easy-care finish.To be cut to your drawer dimensions.Wave shape that allows at a glance to identify all available spices. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can be...
$22.00
Grey orion 12'' DIV 1030910
Put your covers and utensils easily with our easy to clean dividers! DIV 1030910 utensils / cutlery 12'' DESCRIPTION Ideal for storage or preparation area. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can...
$18.00
Grey orion spice divider 18''
DIV 1345910 spices 18'' DESCRIPTION Easy-care finish.To be cut to your drawer dimensions.Wave shape that allows at a glance to identify all available spices. ADVANTAGES AND BENEFITS - Suitable for all existing drawers on the market.- Article that can be...
$21.00
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved

Diviseurs à ustensiles pour organiser vos tiroirs de cuisine I kwizine en stock - Kwizine en stock
Diviseur à couverts blanc pour tiroirs de 12,15,18,21 ou 24po
$20.00
Acheter
Annuler
Diviseur à couverts blanc pour tiroirs de 12,15,18,21 ou 24po
Organiser vos tiroirs facilement et à moindre coût avec nos diviseurs à ustensiles et couverts en plastique blanc. Pour un module tiroir (largeur) Dimension exacte  Module tiroir 12'' 9 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1 15/16″ H Module...
$20.00
Acheter
Annuler
Diviseur à couverts pour tiroir
$19.00
Acheter
Annuler
Diviseur à couverts pour tiroir
Diviseur à couverts en plastique blanc.   Pour module à tiroir de 18″ de large. Dimension exacte : 15 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1 15/16″ H Pour module à tiroir de 21″ de large. Dimension exacte : 18 3/8″...
$19.00
Acheter
Annuler
Diviseur à couverts gris orion 24'' DIV 1060910
DIV 1060910   ustensiles / couverts 24'' DESCRIPTION Diviseur à couverts idéal pour la zone de rangement ou de préparation. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs existants sur le marché.- Article pouvant être coupé en largeur et en...
$26.00
Diviseur à épices pour tiroir
$18.00
Acheter
Annuler
Diviseur à épices pour tiroir
Diviseur à épices en plastique blanc. Pour module à tiroir de 15″ de large. Dimension exacte : 12 3/8″ L X 18 7/8″ P X 1 15/16″ H Pour module à tiroir de 18″ de large. Dimension exacte : 15 3/8″ L...
$18.00
Acheter
Annuler
Diviseur à couverts / ustensiles gris orion 18'' DIV 1045910
Rangez vos couverts et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1045910  ustensiles / couverts 18'' DESCRIPTION Diviseur à couverts idéal pour la zone de rangement ou de préparation. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs...
$21.35
Diviseur à ustensiles et spatules gris orion 15'' DIV 1140910
Rangez vos spatules et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1140910   ustensiles/spatules 15'' DESCRIPTION S'adaptent à tous types de tiroirs existant sur le marché.Peut être recoupé en largeur et en profondeur.Fabriqués en polymère résistant.Diviseur à couverts, idéal dans la...
$19.00
Diviseur à ustensiles et spatules gris orion 18'' DIV 1145910
Rangez vos spatules et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1145910  ustensiles/spatules 18'' DESCRIPTION S'adaptent à tous types de tiroirs existant sur le marché.Peut être recoupé en largeur et en profondeur.Fabriqués en polymère résistant.Diviseur à couverts, idéal dans la...
$22.00
Diviseur à couverts / ustensiles gris orion 15'' DIV 1040910
Rangez vos couverts et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1040910  ustensiles / couverts 15'' DESCRIPTION Diviseur à couverts idéal pour la zone de rangement ou de préparation. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs...
$21.00
Diviseur pour plats de cuisson et plaques Rev-A-Shelf
AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES 59610CR52 - Organisez vos plaques de cuisson ou vos plats de service.- Fonctionne dans des armoires inférieures ou murales.- Utiliser si possible des diviseurs multiples pour une meilleure organisation- Fabriqué de tiges de métal plaquées épaisses- Facile...
$43.35
Diviseur à couverts gris orion 21'' DIV 1050910
Rangez vos couverts et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1050910 ustensiles / couverts 21'' DESCRIPTION Diviseur à couverts idéal pour la zone de rangement ou de préparation. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs...
$21.00
Diviseur à ustensiles gris orion 24'' DIV 1160910
DIV 1160910  ustensiles / couverts 24'' DESCRIPTION Diviseur à couverts idéal pour la zone de rangement ou de préparation. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs existants sur le marché.- Article pouvant être coupé en largeur et en...
$30.00
Diviseur à ustensiles et spatules gris orion 21'' DIV 1150910
Rangez vos spatules et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1150910 ustensiles/spatules 21'' DESCRIPTION S'adaptent à tous types de tiroirs existant sur le marché.Peut être recoupé en largeur et en profondeur.Fabriqués en polymère résistant.Diviseur à couverts, idéal dans la...
$25.00
Diviseur à épices gris orion 15'' DIV 1340910
DIV 1340910 épices 15'' DESCRIPTION Finition facile d'entretien.À recouper à vos dimensions de tiroirs.Forme en vague qui permet en un coup d'oeil d'identifier toutes les épices disponibles. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs existants sur le marché.- Article...
$18.00
Diviseur à épices gris orion 18'' DIV 1345910
DIV 1345910 épices 18'' DESCRIPTION Finition facile d'entretien.À recouper à vos dimensions de tiroirs.Forme en vague qui permet en un coup d'oeil d'identifier toutes les épices disponibles. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs existants sur le marché.-...
$21.00
Diviseur à épices gris orion 21'' DIV 1350910
DIV 1350910    épices 21'' DESCRIPTION Finition facile d'entretien.À recouper à vos dimensions de tiroirs.Forme en vague qui permet en un coup d'oeil d'identifier toutes les épices disponibles. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs existants sur le marché.-...
$22.00
Diviseur à couverts gris orion 12'' DIV 1030910
Rangez vos couverts et ustensiles facilement avec nos diviseurs facile à nettoyer! DIV 1030910 ustensiles / couverts 12'' DESCRIPTION Diviseur à couverts idéal pour la zone de rangement ou de préparation. AVANTAGES ET BÉNÉFICES - Convient à tous les tiroirs...
$18.00
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré