Kwizine in stock offers the possibility to customers, having bought their kitchen with us, to get their kitchen counter through us.   

 We do business with suppliers who meet configuration and performance requirements. 

We offer custom-made counters, uniquely designed for you.                                

Laminate counters

Versatile, practical and affordable, laminate countertops are easy to clean. Laminate countertops have limited durability and can be scratched or damaged by sharp or heavy objects. They offer lower heat resistance than other types of countertops.

See the different models

Quartz Countertops

Quartz allows you to create sturdy and resistant kitchen counters. There are more surfaces with very fine grains or offering greater uniformity, which will give your kitchen an elegant and sumptuous look. They are also very practical, very resistant to scratches and easy to clean.

Granite countertops

Granite is a completely natural stone. Its color is therefore limited because it will depend only on the rocks in which the granite was discovered. Granite is a stone resulting from magma and therefore it is very resistant to heat. These counters are also very resistant to scratches and corrosion. 

The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
en

Kwizine en stock offre la possibilité aux clients, ayant acheté leur cuisine avec nous, de se procurer leur comptoir de cuisine par notre entremise.   

 Nous faisons affaire avec des fournisseurs qui sont conformes aux exigences de configurations et de performance. 

Nous offrons des comptoirs fait sur mesure, conçu uniquement pour vous.                                

Comptoirs de Stratifié

Polyvalents, pratique et abordables, les comptoirs stratifiés sont faciles à nettoyer. Les comptoirs stratifiés ont une durabilité limitée et peuvent être égratignés ou endommagés par des objets tranchants ou lourds. Ils offrent une résistance à la chaleur inférieure à celle des autres types de comptoirs.

Voir les différents modèles

Comptoirs de Quartz

Le Quartz permet de créer des comptoirs de cuisine robustes et résistants. On y retrouve davantage de surfaces aux grains très fins ou offrant une plus grande uniformité ce qui donnera à votre cuisine une allure élégante et somptueuse. Ils sont aussi très pratiques, très résistants aux égratignures et faciles à nettoyer.

Comptoirs de Granite

Le granit constitue une pierre totalement naturelle. Sa couleur est donc limité car elle dépendra uniquement des roches dans lesquelles le granit a été découvert. Le granit est une pierre issue du magma et donc elle est très résistant à la chaleur. Ces comptoirs sont aussi très résistants aux égratignures ainsi qu'à la corosion. 

 

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré
fr