Palm bathroom faucet
The Palma Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $219.00
Margaret bathroom faucet
The Margarita faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $239.00
Lucia bathroom faucet
The Lucia Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $219.00
Granada bathroom faucet
The Granada faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $239.00
Cordoba bathroom faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
from $219.00
Carolina bathroom faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
from $219.00
Carmen bathroom faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carmen faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
from $229.00
Cabrera bathroom faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Cabrera faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
from $215.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A221195
$600.00 $309.00
Bathroom faucet A221195
Faucet without hose.  TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Surface mount Height: 14'' Projection: 8'' 15/32 Drilling 1'' 3/8  Brushed nickel finish Material: solid brass Surface mount This item is a final sale. 
$600.00 $309.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A214140
$169.00 $109.00
Bathroom faucet A214140
Faucet with the box open.  Solid brass construction, heavy duty finish and oversized ceramic cartridge. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Product No. A214140 Activity area Vanity Type of handle Two handles Fini Chrome Height 5 3/8 Projection 4 1/4  Material Solid Brass Solutions Faucet...
$169.00 $109.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A216140
$389.00 $275.00
Bathroom faucet A216140
Faucet with the box open. Solid brass construction, heavy duty finish and oversized ceramic cartridge. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Single lever handle Surface mount drain and cover plate Height: 6'' or 11'' Projection: 4 3/8'' Drilling 1 3/8'' Chrome finish Material: solid brass...
$389.00 $275.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A189140
$325.00 $199.00
Bathroom faucet A189140
Faucet with the box open. Solid brass construction, heavy duty finish and oversized ceramic cartridge. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Monocontrol Chrome Height of 13'' 5/16 Projection of 4'' 13/32 Drilling 1'' 3/8 Made of brass This item is a final sale. 
$325.00 $199.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A217140
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. Single lever handle Surface mount drain and cover plate Height: 6'' or 11'' Projection: 4 3/8'' Drilling 1 3/8'' Chrome finish Material: solid brass
$445.00 $389.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A194140
$399.00 $349.00
Bathroom faucet A194140
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. Single lever handle Surface mount drain and cover plate Height: 8'' Projection: 4 3/8'' Drilling 1 3/8'' Chrome finish Material: solid brass
$399.00 $349.00
Sale
Bathroom faucet A215140
$169.00 $149.00
Bathroom faucet A215140
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. Two handles Surface mount Height: 5 5/8'' Projection: 3 21/32 '' Drilling 1 1/4'' Chrome finish Material: solid brass
$169.00 $149.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved

Robinet Granada
$249.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Granada
Le robinet Granada fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de...
$249.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Carolina
$239.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Carolina
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carolina fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$239.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Margarita
$249.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Margarita
Le robinet Margarita fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de...
$249.00
Acheter
Annuler
Vente
Nouveau
Robinet de lavabo moderne Rafael
$325.00 $258.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet de lavabo moderne Rafael
Le design ultra-moderne et minimaliste fait du robinet monotrou Rafael l'accessoire idéal pour votre belle maison. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à tout lavabo de salle de bain à un trou. Contrairement à la plupart des robinets sur le...
$325.00 $258.00
Acheter
Annuler
Vente
Nouveau
Robinet de lavabo contemporain Turbana
$240.00 $208.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet de lavabo contemporain Turbana
Le design contemporain et minimaliste fait du robinet monotrou Turbana l'accessoire idéal pour votre belle maison. Ce robinet à poignée unique s'adapte à tout lavabo de salle de bain à un trou. Contrairement à la plupart des robinets sur le...
$240.00 $208.00
Acheter
Annuler
Vente
Nouveau
Robinet salle de bain Contemporain Villeta
$325.00 $267.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet salle de bain Contemporain Villeta
Contemporain et luxueux, le robinet de salle de bain à double poignée Villeta est conçu pour rehausser votre style de vie avec des lignes élégantes et des designs stylés qui transcendent le temps. Fabriqué à partir d'une construction solide sans...
$325.00 $267.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Palma
$229.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Palma
Le robinet Palma fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de style,...
$229.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Lucia
$249.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Lucia
Le robinet Lucia fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de style,...
$249.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Cordoba
$229.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Cordoba
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carolina fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$229.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Carmen
$239.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Carmen
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carmen fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$239.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Cabrera
$225.00
Acheter
Annuler
Robinet Cabrera
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Cabrera fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
$225.00
Acheter
Annuler
Vente
Robinet de salle de bain A221195 - Tel quel
Robinet sans tuyau.  SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES Montage en surface Hauteur: 14 '' Projection: 8'' 15/32 Perçage 1'' 3/8  Fini nickel brossé Matériau: laiton massif Montage en surface Cet article est une vente finale. 
$600.00 $309.00
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré