Metabox sliding shelf
Sliding shelf with “Métabox” metal sides, “Blum” brand, bottoms and backs of the shelves in 5/8″ white melamine. **** The dimension in the description indicates that the shelf is for a 15″, 18" or 24" wide module depending on the...
from $69.00
Sale
Narrow pull-out spice rack
$201.89 $195.00
Narrow pull-out spice rack
Narrow pull-out basket Width: 4 13/32" Height: 21 1/4" Depth: 18 7/8" Finish: Gray For box: B09 or W3321-24
$201.89 $195.00
Rev-A-Shelf Sliding Spice Rack
Narrow sliding basket to keep your bottles out of sight but within easy reach.  Width: 6" Height: 19 5/8" Depth: 19 3/4" Finish: Gray Load capacity: Max 50 lbs. For box: B09 or W3321-24
$190.06
Sliding basket
$255.00
Sliding basket
Ideal storage system for the sink cabinet. This sliding system simply attaches to the side of the cabinet.The frame is reversible; it can be used both on the right and on the left. Width: 7 5/8" Height: 21 1/8" Depth:...
$255.00
White, walnut or cherry floating shelf I Many sizes available
Lightweight panels assembled with a honeycomb cardboard structure, made of recyclable fibers.A hot polyurethane glue (without urea formaldehyde) is used in the assembly process (supports included). The panel is not varnished.  TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Thickness: 1 3/4 after Depth: 11 5/8 after Choice...
from $125.00
Molded basket SOS 65911430
Molded white plastic basket made to be hung in the door of a base unit.  Practical solution for storing your sponges, and small sink tool. To be installed inside the false front of the drawer. Interior Dimensions Required - Height...
$23.00
White Triple Sliding Towel Bar 56347 Rev-A-Shelf
Perfect for your kitchen cabinets, bathroom cabinets or even your laundry room. Store your dish towels right where you need them, right under the kitchen sink. Rev-A-Shelf's 563-47 towel bar is the perfect example of the practical home accessory with...
$39.00
Rev-A-Shelf White Pull-Out Laundry Hamper 1520030
Store your soiled clothes in style and most importantly, concealed with this sliding laundry basket. This Rev-A-Shelf Large Slide-Out Polymer Hamper keeps clothes from piling up on the floor. HPRV Series features 20" (508mm) depth for vanity applications, full extension...
$199.00
Rev-A-Shelf White Pull-Out Laundry Hamper 1925530
The HPRV series is shallow for vanity applications This Rev-A-Shelf Large Slide-Out Polymer Hamper keeps clothes from piling up on the floor. HPRV Series features 20" (508mm) depth for vanity applications, full extension ball bearing slides, 54.72 qt (25.89 L)...
$249.00
The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved

Tablette coulissante Métabox
Tablette coulissante avec cotés de métal « Métabox » de marque « Blum », fonds et dos des tablettes en mélamine 5/8″ blanc. **** La dimension dans la description indique que la tablette est pour un module de 15″, 18"...
à partir de $69.00
Vente
Panier coulissant étroit pour épices
$201.89 $195.00
Panier coulissant étroit pour épices
Panier coulissant étroit Largeur : 4 13/32 po Hauteur : 21 1/4 po Profondeur: 18 7/8 po Fini: Gris Pour caisson: B09 ou W3321-24
$201.89 $195.00
Panier coulissant épices Rev-A-Shelf
Panier coulissant étroit pour conserver vos bouteilles hors de vue mais à portée de main.  Largeur : 6 po Hauteur : 19 5/8 po Profondeur: 19 3/4 po Fini: Gris Capacité de charge: Max 50 lb Pour caisson: B09 ou W3321-24...
$190.06
Panier coulissant double pour armoire
Système de rangement idéal pour l'armoire d'évier. Ce système coulissant se fixe simplement sur le côté de l'armoire.Le cadre est réversible ; il s'utilise aussi bien à droite qu'à gauche. Largeur : 7 5/8 po Hauteur : 21 1/8 po...
$255.00
Tablette autoportante blanche, noyer ou merisier disponible en plusieurs grandeurs
Panneaux légers assemblés avec une structure alvéolaire en carton, faite de fibres recyclables.Une colle polyuréthane à chaud (sans urée formaldéhyde) est utilisée dans le procédé d'assemblage (supports inclus). Le panneau n'est pas verni.  SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES Épaisseur: 1 3/4 po Profondeur: 11 5/8...
à partir de $125.00
Panier moulé SOS 65911430
Panier de plastique blanc moulé fait pour être accroché dans la porte d'un module de bas.  Solution pratique pour ranger vos éponges, et petit outil d'évier. A installer à l'intérieur de la fausse façade du tiroir. Dimensions intérieures requises -...
$23.00
Barre à serviettes blanche coulissante triple 56347 Rev-A-Shelf
Convient parfaitement pour vos armoires de cuisine, de salle de bain ou même votre buanderie. Rangez vos linges à vaisselle là où vous en avez besoin, directement sous l'évier de cuisine. La barre à serviettes 563-47 de Rev-A-Shelf représente l'exemple...
$39.00
Panier à linge coulissant blanc 1520030 Rev-A-Shelf
Rangez vos vêtements souillés avec style et surtout, dissimulé avec ce panier à linge coulissant. Ce grand panier à linge de polymère coulissant Rev-A-Shelf permet de ne pas accumuler les vêtements sur le plancher. La série HPRV propose une profondeur...
$199.00
Panier à linge coulissant blanc 1925530 Rev-A-Shelf
La série HPRV est peu profonde pour des applications de meubles-lavabos Ce grand panier à linge de polymère coulissant Rev-A-Shelf permet de ne pas accumuler les vêtements sur le plancher. La série HPRV propose une profondeur de 20 po (508...
$249.00
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes officiellement inscrit!
Votre courriel est enregistré