Sale
Lavabo BV112 - BV113
$275.00 from $165.00
Lavabo BV112 - BV113
This bathroom sink features durable porcelain construction and a sleek square design. The beautifully designed contemporary sink will save space in your bathroom. It is constructed of beautiful porcelain for durability and easy cleaning. **Please note: pop-ups are NOT included...
$275.00 from $165.00
Sale
Lavabo ovale B613
$285.00 $119.00
Lavabo ovale B613
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek undermount oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount...
$285.00 $119.00
Sale
Square washbasin B608
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount Sink...
$285.00 $199.00
Sale
Oval bathroom sink B614
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling, as well as a...
$285.00 $119.00
Sale
Square washbasin B606
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount Sink...
$285.00 $199.00
Sale
Square washbasin B604
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount Sink...
$285.00 $199.00
Sale
Lavabo ovale B600-W
$140.00 $129.00
Lavabo ovale B600-W
This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek undermount oval design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling. White Porcelain Undermount...
$140.00 $129.00
Sale
Oval bathroom sink ALD870
The vitreous china basins and sinks in our range will add a touch of harmony to your bathroom. Their simple and elegant shapes blend perfectly with modern decors. These products are made of vitreous china and coated with a smooth,...
$106.00 $89.00
Sale
Square bathroom sink ALD875
The vitreous china basins and basins in our range will add a touch of harmony to your bathroom. Their simple and elegant shapes blend perfectly with modern decors. These products are made of vitreous china and coated with a smooth,...
$210.00 $189.00
Sale
Washbasin BV114 - BV115
$275.00 from $165.00
Washbasin BV114 - BV115
This bathroom sink features durable porcelain construction and a sleek square design. The beautifully designed contemporary sink will save space in your bathroom. It is constructed of beautiful porcelain for durability and easy cleaning. **Please note: pop-ups are NOT included...
$275.00 from $165.00
Sale
White undermount bathroom sink
I will wash B610 This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek square rectangular design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent...
$285.00 $175.00
Sale
White porcelain undermount bathroom sink
I will wash B609 This bathroom sink features durable vitreous china construction in a sleek square square design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent...
$285.00 $169.00
Sale
Black undermount bathroom sink B607
I will wash B607 This bathroom sink features durable black vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular undermount design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to...
$295.00 $179.00
Sale
Rectangular Undermount Bathroom Porcelain Sink
I will wash B605 This bathroom sink features durable black vitreous china construction in a sleek rectangular undermount design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to...
$295.00 $179.00
Black Porcelain Oval Undermount Bathroom Sink
Wash B603 This bathroom sink features durable black vitreous china construction in a sleek oval undermount design. With a contemporary shape, this vanity sink is built for durability and easy cleaning. This sink features an overflow hole to prevent overfilling....
$165.00
Square bathroom sink ALD875
Riveo brand sink. Bowl shape, to be placed on the surface, in white porcelain. 15 1/4″ wide X 15 1/8″ deep X 5 7/8″ high.
$210.00

Showing: 1 - 16 of 41

The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You are officially registered!
Your email is saved
en

Vente
Lavabo BV112 - BV113
$275.00 à partir de $165.00
Lavabo BV112 - BV113
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine durable et un design carré élégant. Le lavabo contemporain joliment conçu permettra d'économiser de l'espace dans votre salle de bain. Il est construit en porcelaine magnifique pour une durabilité...
$275.00 à partir de $165.00
Vente
Lavabo ovale B613
$285.00 $119.00
Lavabo ovale B613
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant sous le comptoir. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$285.00 $119.00
Vente
Lavabo carré B608
$285.00 $199.00
Lavabo carré B608
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $199.00
Vente
Lavabo ovale de salle de bain B614
$285.00 $119.00
Lavabo ovale de salle de bain B614
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $119.00
Vente
Lavabo carré B606
$285.00 $199.00
Lavabo carré B606
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $199.00
Vente
Lavabo carré B604
$285.00 $199.00
Lavabo carré B604
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier comporte un trou...
$285.00 $199.00
Vente
Lavabo ovale B600-W
$140.00 $129.00
Lavabo ovale B600-W
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design ovale élégant sous le comptoir. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$140.00 $129.00
Vente
Lavabo oval de salle de bain ALD870
$106.00 $89.00
Lavabo oval de salle de bain ALD870
Les vasques et lavabos en porcelaine vitrifiée de notre gamme ajouteront une touche d’harmonie à votre salle de bain. Leurs formes simples et élégantes s’agencent parfaitement aux décors modernes. Ces produits sont faits de porcelaine vitrifiée et recouverts d’un vernis...
$106.00 $89.00
Vente
Lavabo rectangulaire de salle de bain ALD877
$210.00 $189.00
Lavabo rectangulaire de salle de bain ALD877
Les vasques et lavabos en porcelaine vitrifiée de notre gamme ajouteront une touche d’harmonie à votre salle de bain. Leurs formes simples et élégantes s’agencent parfaitement aux décors modernes. Ces produits sont faits de porcelaine vitrifiée et recouverts d’un vernis...
$210.00 $189.00
Vente
Lavabo carré de salle de bain ALD875
$210.00 $189.00
Lavabo carré de salle de bain ALD875
Les vasques et lavabos en porcelaine vitrifiée de notre gamme ajouteront une touche d’harmonie à votre salle de bain. Leurs formes simples et élégantes s’agencent parfaitement aux décors modernes. Ces produits sont faits de porcelaine vitrifiée et recouverts d’un vernis...
$210.00 $189.00
Vente
Lavabo BV114 - BV115
$275.00 à partir de $165.00
Lavabo BV114 - BV115
Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine durable et un design carré élégant. Le lavabo contemporain joliment conçu permettra d'économiser de l'espace dans votre salle de bain. Il est construit en porcelaine magnifique pour une durabilité...
$275.00 à partir de $165.00
Vente
Lavabo de salle de bain sous plan blanc
$285.00 $175.00
Lavabo de salle de bain sous plan blanc
Lavabo B610 Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design rectangulaire rectangulaire élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$285.00 $175.00
Vente
Lavabo de salle de bain encastré en porcelaine blanche
Lavabo B609 Cet évier de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable dans un design carré carré élégant. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et le nettoyage facile. Cet évier...
$285.00 $169.00
Vente
Évier de salle de bain encastré noir B607
$295.00 $179.00
Évier de salle de bain encastré noir B607
Lavabo B607 Ce lavabo de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable noire dans un design rectangulaire élégant sous plan. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et un nettoyage facile....
$295.00 $179.00
Vente
Lavabo rectangulaire sous plan en porcelaine de salle de bain
Lavabo B605 Ce lavabo de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable noire dans un design rectangulaire élégant sous plan. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et un nettoyage facile....
$295.00 $179.00
Lavabo de salle de bain encastré ovale en porcelaine noire
Lavabo B603 Ce lavabo de salle de bain présente une construction en porcelaine vitrifiée durable noire dans un design ovale élégant sous plan. Avec une forme contemporaine, cet évier de vanité est construit pour la durabilité et un nettoyage facile....
$165.00

Affichage: 1 - 16 de 41

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.