Sale
Riveria kitchen faucet
The elegant Rivera faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$300.00 from $239.00
Sale
Miranda kitchen commercial style faucet
The Miranda Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet features an industrial design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates...
$350.00 from $259.00
Sale
Vergara kitchen faucet
The elegant Vergara faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$325.00 from $249.00
Sale
Salina kitchen faucet
With a modern, minimalist L-shaped design and the professional functionality that stands for all of our Bristol Sinks kitchen faucets, the Salina kitchen faucet brings you the promise of a job well done that only exclusive chefs and restaurants can...
$300.00 from $239.00
Sale
Faucet A177140 - A177195
The new range of Riveo faucets combines style, performance and reliability. You will find among these ergonomic faucets with classic and contemporary lines an unequaled choice of models designed to satisfy all tastes. Single lever handle Retractable spray Choice of...
$650.00 from $569.00
Sale
Viola kitchen faucet
The elegant Viola faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$350.00 from $249.00
Sale
Sierra kitchen faucet
As a high-tech and stylish model, the Sierra kitchen faucet from Bristol Sinks does it all with elegance. It offers all the benefits of Bristo's stable kitchen faucets, then upgrades to add a flexible black rubber PVC hose that fully...
$350.00 from $259.00
Sale
Medina kitchen faucet
The Medina kitchen faucet features a single-handle design on its arched shape, so changing water temperatures is quick and easy. This deck-mounted swivel design is lead-free, so you can safely use it with your whole family. • Stainless steel construction...
$230.00 $199.00
Sale
Floresta kitchen faucet
The elegant Floresta faucet features a modern, minimalist design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates the...
$325.00 from $259.00
Sale
Curillo kitchen faucet
The Curillo commercial style kitchen faucet features an industrial design with a high arc shape. This highly functional faucet features a pull-down spray head for extended reach and movement. The jet or aerated spray made with Easy Push Button facilitates...
$325.00 $249.00
Palm bathroom faucet
The Palma Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $219.00
Margaret bathroom faucet
The Margarita faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $239.00
Lucia bathroom faucet
The Lucia Faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $219.00
Granada bathroom faucet
The Granada faucet operates with a single lever to control both volume and water temperature, making it easy to use. This basin faucet single lever is designed with style, function and durability in mind. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain...
from $239.00
Cordoba bathroom faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
from $219.00
Carolina bathroom faucet
This single hole vanity faucet is designed with style, function, and sustainability. The Carolina faucet operates with a single lever to control both water volume and temperature, making it easy to use. • Brass construction. • Available with pop-up drain with overflow...
from $219.00

Showing: 1 - 16 of 35

The cookie settings on this site are set to "allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.

Vente
Robinet Riveria
$300.00 à partir de $239.00
Robinet Riveria
L'élégant robinet Rivera présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le spray aéré fait...
$300.00 à partir de $239.00
Vente
Robinet Miranda
$350.00 à partir de $259.00
Robinet Miranda
Le robinet de cuisine de style commercial Miranda présente un design industriel avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le...
$350.00 à partir de $259.00
Vente
Robinet Vergara
$325.00 à partir de $249.00
Robinet Vergara
L'élégant robinet Vergara présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le spray aéré fait...
$325.00 à partir de $249.00
Vente
Robinet A177140 - A177195
$650.00 à partir de $569.00
Robinet A177140 - A177195
La nouvelle gamme de robinets Riveo allie style, rendement et fiabilité. Vous trouverez parmi ces robinets ergonomiques aux lignes classiques et contemporaines un choix inégalé de modèles conçus pour satisfaire tous les goûts. Poignée monocommande Douchette rétractable Choix de deux...
$650.00 à partir de $569.00
Vente
Robinet Viola
$350.00 à partir de $249.00
Robinet Viola
L'élégant robinet Viola présente un design moderne et minimaliste avec une forme à arc élevé. Ce robinet hautement fonctionnel est doté d'une tête de pulvérisation rétractable pour une portée et un mouvement prolongés. Le jet ou le spray aéré fait...
$350.00 à partir de $249.00
Vente
Robinet Sierra
$350.00 à partir de $259.00
Robinet Sierra
En tant que modèle de haute technologie et de style, le robinet de cuisine Sierra de Bristol Sinks fait tout avec élégance. Il offre tous les avantages des robinets de cuisine stables de Bristo, puis évolue en ajoutant un tuyau...
$350.00 à partir de $259.00
Vente
Robinet Medina
$230.00 $199.00
Robinet Medina
Le robinet de cuisine Medina présente une conception à poignée unique sur sa forme arquée, de sorte que le changement de température de l'eau est simple et rapide. Cette conception pivotante montée sur le pont est sans plomb, vous pouvez...
$230.00 $199.00
Robinet Palma
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Palma
Le robinet Palma fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de style,...
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Margarita
à partir de $239.00
Robinet Margarita
Le robinet Margarita fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de...
à partir de $239.00
Robinet Lucia
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Lucia
Le robinet Lucia fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de style,...
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Granada
à partir de $239.00
Robinet Granada
Le robinet Granada fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Ce robinet de vasque à levier unique est conçu dans un souci de...
à partir de $239.00
Robinet Cordoba
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Cordoba
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carolina fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Carolina
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Carolina
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carolina fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
à partir de $219.00
Robinet Carmen
à partir de $229.00
Robinet Carmen
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Carmen fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
à partir de $229.00
Robinet Cabrera
à partir de $215.00
Robinet Cabrera
Ce robinet de vanité à un trou est conçu dans un souci de style, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité. Le robinet Cabrera fonctionne avec un seul levier pour contrôler à la fois le volume et la température de l'eau, ce...
à partir de $215.00
Vente
Robinet de salle de bain A221195
Robinet sans tuyau.  SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES Montage en surface Hauteur: 14 '' Projection: 8'' 15/32 Perçage 1'' 3/8  Fini nickel brossé Matériau: laiton massif Montage en surface Cet article est une vente finale. 
$600.00 $309.00

Affichage: 1 - 16 de 35

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.